Exciting News!

Exciting news! Our website is moving to a new home in the next few days.

To help with the move, we are packing things into virtual boxes. You shouldn't notice the boxes, but if you do trip over one, please let us know at boxes@metroeast.org.

We're looking forward to welcoming you to our new home really soon!

Holiday Showcase 2017

Happy Holidays from all of us at MetroEast!
 
 
YouTube Playlist

Episode 1 – 108

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Fri 11-24-2017 · 3:30 PM

Sat 12-02-2017 · 2:30 PM

Wed 12-13-2017 · 4:30 PM

Mon 12-18-2017 · 7:30 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sat 12-09-2017 · 6:30 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-03-2017 · 3:30 PM

Sun 12-17-2017 · 4 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Tue 12-05-2017 · 6:30 PM

Thu 12-14-2017 · 6:30 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 1 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 2 PM

Tue 12-26-2017 · 4:30 PM




Episode 2- 109

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Sat 11-25-2017 · 2:30 PM

Wed 12-06-2017 · 5:30 PM

Mon 12-11-2017 · 3:30 PM

Tue 12-19-2017 · 7 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sat 12-02-2017 · 6 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-10-2017 · 3:30 PM

Sun 12-17-2017 · 4:30 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Thu 12-07-2017 · 6:30 PM

Fri 12-15-2017 · 5:30 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 13:30:00.000

Mon 12-25-2017 · 14:30:00.000

Wed 12-27-2017 · 7 PM




Episode 3 - 110

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Sun 11-26-2017 · 4 PM

Mon 12-04-2017 · 4:30 PM

Tue 12-12-2017 · 3:30 PM

Wed 12-20-2017 · 8 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sat 12-02-2017 · 6:30 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-03-2017 · 4 PM

Sun 12-10-2017 · 4 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Wed 12-06-2017 · 6 PM

Mon 12-18-2017 · 8 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 2 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 3 PM

Thu 12-28-2017 · 7 PM



Episode 4 - 111

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Mon 11-27-2017 · 6 PM

Tue 12-05-2017 · 7 PM

Sun 12-10-2017 · 3 PM

Thu 12-21-2017 · 4 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sun 12-17-2017 · 2:30 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-03-2017 · 3 PM

Sat 12-16-2017 · 6 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Fri 12-08-2017 · 7 PM

Tue 12-19-2017 · 6 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 2:30 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 3:30 PM

Thu 12-28-2017 · 7:30 PM



Episode 5 - 112

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Tue 11-28-2017 · 6:30 PM

Sun 12-03-2017 · 3 PM

Thu 12-14-2017 · 4 PM

Fri 12-22-2017 · 7:30 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sun 12-10-2017 · 2:30 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-17-2017 · 3:30 PM

Sat 12-16-2017 · 6:30 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Mon 12-11-2017 · 6:30 PM

Wed 12-20-2017 · 6 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 3 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 4 PM

Fri 12-29-2017 · 7 PM



Episode 6 - 113

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Wed 11-29-2017 · 8 PM

Thu 12-07-2017 · 8 PM

Fri 12-15-2017 · 7 PM

Sat 12-23-2017 · 2:30 PM

Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sun 12-03-2017 · 2:30 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Sun 12-10-2017 · 3 PM

Sun 12-17-2017 · 3 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Tue 12-12-2017 · 6 PM

Thu 12-21-2017 · 6 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 3:30 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 4:30 PM

Sat 12-30-2017 · 7 PM



Music Special 1 - 114

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Thu 11-30-2017 · 7 PM

Fri 12-08-2017 · 7:30 PM

Sat 12-16-2017 · 2:30 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 9 PM



Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sat 12-09-2017 · 7 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Fri 12-01-2017 · 6 PM

Fri 12-15-2017 · 6 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Fri 12-22-2017 · 7 PM

Sun 12-03-2017 · 7 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 9 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 4 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 1 PM

Tue 12-26-2017 · 5 PM



Music Special 2 - 115

Ch. 21/321 Comcast / 32 Frontier

Fri 12-01-2017 · 7 PM

Sat 12-09-2017 · 4 PM

Sun 12-17-2017 · 4 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 9 PM



Ch. 11/331 Comcast / 22 Frontier

Sat 12-16-2017 · 6 PM

Ch. 29/329 Comcast / 37 Frontier

Fri 12-22-2017 · 6 PM

Fri 12-08-2017 · 6 PM

Ch. 27/327 Comcast / 35 Frontier

Sat 12-23-2017 · 6 PM

Mon 12-04-2017 · 7 PM

Sun 12-24-2017 · 5 PM

Mon 12-25-2017 · 5 PM

Wed 12-27-2017 · 7:30 PM



***Broadcast dates marked in Red indicate our annual Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Marathon (1 PM - 6 PM on Channel 27, December 24th and 25th)***