Staff

Contact Us

With general questions and comments, please call (503) 667-8848.

Department extensions

Workshop Registration x350
Equipment Room x307
Programming & Community Bulletin Board x332
Volunteer Services x326
Community Relations  x335

For Community Hotline please contact Monica on x335 or Emily on x329

 

Mailing address:

MetroEast Community Media
829 NE 8th Street
Gresham, OR 97030

For directions and a map to our facility, click here.

Fax number: 503-667-7710

To reach staff:

Call (503) 667-8848 plus an extension found below
 
Martin Jones — Chief Executive Officer
     Ext. 318 — martin@metroeast.org

Mike Canty — Equipment Room Manager
     Ext. 307 — mike.canty@metroeast.org

Loren Coulter — Training and Programming Coordinator
     Ext. 314 — loren@metroeast.org

Aaron Edwards — Traffic & Playback Director
     Ext. 332 — aaron@metroeast.org

David Elkin-Bram — Chief Information Officer
     Ext. 327 — david@metroeast.org

Tony Evans — Producer
     Ext. 311 — tony@metroeast.org

Jamie Groce — Technical Manager
     Ext. 301 — jamie@metroeast.org

Serra Hadsell — Producer 
     Ext. 317 — serra@metroeast.org

J.E. Knox — Engineer
     Ext. 309 — rojoknox@metroeast.org

John Lugton — Production Services
     Ext. 315 — john@metroeast.org

Seth Ring — Interim Volunteer Director
     Ext. 312 — seth@metroeast.org

Atziri Sanchez — Executive Assistant
     Ext. 300 — atziri@metroeast.org

Mike Shur— Director of Finance
     Ext. 330 — mike.shur@metroeast.org

Keith Thomas — Producer
     Ext. 331 — keith@metroeast.org

Emily Vidal — Producer
     Ext. 329 — emily@metroeast.org

Monica Weitzel — Director of Community Relations
     Ext. 335 — monica@metroeast.org